Skip to content

Wedding Weekend Highlights!

September 19, 2011

Going to weddings is super fun but exhausting! I have not caught up on sleep from this weekend and I have such a busy week ahead that it might take a while to feel fully rested again. Anyway, I promised you some pictures and I am following through on that promise!

First Red Sox game at Fenway

making s'mores at the rehearsal dinner

during the ceremony

Cocktail Hour

I love when weddings have photobooths

 

I hope you also had a great weekend!

This week brings a shift at the hat shop (tonight!), an event for the music school, a graduation information sessions at George Washington University, a dinner date with BF, my full time job, and early morning workouts (the roommate and I have already made a pact to get up early tomorrow!)…all before Friday. Better try to catch some zZzZzZzZzZz’s before the 6 am work out.

What was the highlight of your weekend?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

